Last signed in: 2017-05-15 19:43:37

M***** M*****

Private Tutors in London

Age : 28
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

£ per hour

M***** M***** 's Bio

Hello , Bonjour , I am a french tutor , looking to help and guide children from 4 till 17 years old . I am available most evenings

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

A- level in english , french , maths,philosophy and history and geography , First aid certificate, level 2 in administration. driving license

Experience

I am teaching french to children from 4 to 9 pm on every day basis .I have 2 years experiences and i really enjoy it .

Has 2 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-07-10

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

References

linda
Former Employer

Skills & Abilities

i can help any child of any age to gain self confidence practising their french in a safe and efficient way. i am quiet and efficient , very passionate and playful .

Contact View Availability

About

  • First Aid Training
  • French Tutor
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Secondary (12+)
  • GCSE
  • Languages Tutor
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

north and east london

Education

Education Level: COLLEGE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Website Info

Name: Miss

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 25