Last signed in: 2017-05-19 08:50:23

J***** G*****

Private Tutors in Westminster

Age : 52
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Westminster, City of London

£ per hour

J***** G***** 's Bio

Previously I have worked for many years as a primary teacher. I have also tutored children with dyslexia. I also taught piano for many years.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 3

Qualification

PGCE Education Advanced Diploma (distinction) in Inclusion, Dyslexia and ABA. BA (hons) Administrative Management TESOL in teaching English

Experience

Has 0 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I can tutor primary children key stage 1 and 2. I can also work with children who have dyslexia or reading/ writing difficulties. I also teach piano. I am also available for babysitting and supporting with homework.

Contact View Availability

About

  • First Aid Training
  • Full Driving Licence
  • Own Car
  • Music Tutor
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Special Needs Tutor
  • Special Needs Tutor/li>
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Own Car Available

Post code of areas covered :

SW1P 1BS

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 30