Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-04-10 17:06:01

S**** S*****

Age : 2021
Gender : Female
Crouch End, London

Graduate with a Bachelor Performing Arts and Directing degree. I worked as a Tutor in Italian and Latin for young people and also as a Teacher.

Last signed in : 2016-04-07 21:49:21

M**** R*****

Age : 2021
Gender : Female
London, London

I am 26 years old and I come from Poland. I studied medicine during last 6 years. I graduated last summer. I decided to take the gap year.

Last signed in : 2016-04-05 20:05:27

D**** C*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
london, London

I consider myself to be a motivated, resourceful, flexible and dynamic person,

Last signed in : 2016-04-05 11:20:09

N**** K*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi, my name is Nikolina. I love working with children and have expirience in babysitting children of ages from few months to 6 years.

Last signed in : 2016-04-05 09:24:56

N**** B*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am a fun, active person who has a calm down to earth warm nature. I enjoy going out whether it be the park or museums. I enjoy reading, messy play.

Last signed in : 2016-04-04 09:31:25

R**** T*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London Lewisham , London

Hi my name is Rebecca and I have over ten years experience with childcare, I have two children of my own and have a fun caring energetic personality.

Last signed in : 2016-04-03 14:54:25

F**** D*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
Burnt oak, Greater London

I am an adaptable individual and love working with children and providing them care that meets their individual needs, I am also able to cook meals.

Last signed in : 2016-04-02 03:14:26

M**** P*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
london, London

open people, responsable, tidy, funny and so happy

Last signed in : 2016-04-01 21:23:56

N**** D*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
Streatham, Greater London

I am born caring person who loves looking after children.

Last signed in : 2016-04-01 17:21:41

l**** c*****

Age : 45
Gender : Female
london, London

Hello. I am 40 years old ,over 5 years experience in nannyhousekeepingabysitting,DBS updated, First Aid Certificate. Available to start asap