Last signed in: 2016-05-24 12:47:14

M***** I*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 2021
Gender : Female
London, Middlesex

9 £ per hour

M***** I***** 's Bio

I have recently graduated from university; I have 2 and a half years working with children with SEN, I have babysat for the majority of my teens.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

BA in Theology & RS with Education and Social Science.

Experience

For the past two and a half years I have (and still do) work with children with SEN, mainly autism. This has led me to gain patience and also begin to understand those whom are not considered "main stream".

Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
  • Occasional care
Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
  • Infant
  • Toddler
  • Youth
  • Teen
Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional
Has Experience caring for special Needs:
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
  • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Epilepsy
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Seizures
Experience providing services:
  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    -first aid training. -experience in SEN. -babysitting children under 6 in my teens.

    • First Aid Trainings
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 3 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    HA3

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 9

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2