Last signed in: 2016-05-24 18:38:43

S***** C*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 2021
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

S***** C***** 's Bio

Positive nature, courteous, polite person who is efficient and has organizational, communication and computer skills, over 15 years P.A. experience.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Asociatia Pro Civica Oltenia – Oradea, Romania: Babysitter and First Aid Training (August – December 2015)

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    Positive nature, courteous, polite person who is efficient and has organizational, communication and computer skills. Currently working as a part time nanny for a family with 3 children. I am looking for a morning nanny job

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Adult
    Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Alzheimer's
    Experience providing services:
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    supervising with homework, reading, writing, changing nappies, bath, play dates, taking them to various activities (like tennis, kumon), preparing meals and feeding, putting to sleep

    • First Aid Trainings


    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 15 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    W, NW


    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 8