Last signed in: 2016-06-17 14:35:54

S***** M*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

8 £ per hour

S***** M***** 's Bio

I am a friendly and personable person who is looking to gain some babysitting experience. I practice a holistic lifestyle in my personal time.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

First Aid

Experience

-Babysitting for family friends

Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
  • Senior
Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional
Has Experience caring for special Needs:
  • Alzheimer's
  • Diabetes
Experience providing services:
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2016-10-01

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Active Patient Friendly Caring

  • First Aid Trainings

References

Francesca
Friend
 
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Available with short notice
  • Non-smoker
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to provide sick care
  • Has infant care experience
  • 0 years experience
  • Available to provide before school care
  • Available to provide after school care
  • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Post code of areas covered :

se11

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 8

Increase rate for each additional child by : £