Last signed in: 2016-07-03 15:05:09

R***** M*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 40
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

R***** M***** 's Bio

I am 34 years old and I have a 5 year old son. I am a primary school teacher with 10 years teaching experience.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1


I hold a PGCE in General Primary and I am currently studying for my Masters in Early Childhood Studies.

Additional Services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    I have been a teacher for 10 years, teaching 3-7 year old throughout my career. I have solid knowledge and experience on how children learn and develop as well as being a nurturing individual.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Has 6 To 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Mother's helper
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    Has 6 To 10 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Autism
    • Dyslexia

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-08-19

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I am a patient, fun and nurturing individual.

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 10 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    w3, w6, w12, sw6


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5