Last signed in: 2016-09-23 14:44:28

J***** T*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 2022
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

J***** T***** 's Bio

I have 25 years of experience taking care of children of all ages. Im easy going, professional and affectionate.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Interior Design


I have worked as a nanny for over 20 years and have worked with children of all ages. Im a confident driver, fun, creative and affectionate. I have taken care of newborns, twins and teens.

Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)


My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Im happy to due light household duties. I can work evenings and weekends.

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Will provide homework help
  • Experience caring for twins
  • Non-smoker
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to provide sick care
  • Has infant care experience
  • 25 years experience
  • Experience caring for a child with special needs

Post code of areas covered :

Hackney, Islington,


Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 10

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2