Last signed in: 2016-07-21 15:27:16

D***** G*****

Babysitter in Londres

Age : 51
Gender : Female
Londres, Greater London

10 £ per hour

D***** G***** 's Bio

I am an experienced nanny and teacher who has worked with children for the past 25 years. I am patient, reliable and caring. Fluent French & English

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Cambridge Teaching Certificate (French) French University Diploma equivalent to a first Degree in Psychology Baccalaureat (equivalent to A levels)

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    I became a caregiver because I have a caring and patient nature. I am good at my job because as well as being experienced with children of all ages , I am quite creative and enjoy preparing fun activities (arts &crafts, outings, games etc.).

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    • Senior
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
    • Autism
    • Dyslexia
    Experience providing services:
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-08-30

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I can teach French to young children using fun activities, songs and games. I am a conscientious and well organised nanny. I can cook healthy and balanced meals and have a very good understanding of food allergies and intolerances.

    • First Aid Trainings


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 20 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    Any in London


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0