Last signed in: 2016-10-09 22:50:52

h***** m*****

Babysitter in london

Age : 53
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

10 £ per hour

h***** m***** 's Bio

My name ıs Hulya. I have been lıvıng ın England since 2010. I worked as a live-in nanny for 1 kid for the last 5 years 5 days a week.

Personal Information

Marital status : Divorced

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1


. Nanny insurance, Residince permit, first-aid certıfıcate, Common Core Skills certificate, UK Driving Licence and DBS.

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    I really enjoy working with children in both nursery settıngs and with families working as a nanny. I have a very good contact with children what makes nanny job easy and nice.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Experience providing services:
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-11-11

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    after 6pm every day

    • First Aid Trainings
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 6 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 12