Nannies

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-03-02 00:43:47

A**** R*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
London, London

A loving, energetic Hungarian woman, who loves being around kids, loves fun and is mature and responsible but also bubbly.

Last signed in : 2016-03-01 22:16:02

c**** B*****

Age : 52
Gender : Female
fulham, London

I have been working in childcare for a long time, I want to work with children because its fun to work with children and watch them learn and develop.

Last signed in : 2016-03-01 20:49:43

t**** g*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
hounslow, London

hi my name is toshka ganeva,age 25 years old female,live in hounslow tw3,originally from bulgaria,recently moved from cyprus,

Last signed in : 2016-03-01 13:41:53

A**** P*****

Age : 2022
Gender : Male
London, London

A well mannered, honest and responsible nanny, with great experience and interest in children and their development .

Last signed in : 2016-03-01 13:27:00

R**** G*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
LONDON, Essex

I have a recent DBS check and Paediatric First Aid Certificate and l am a Non smoker. I have 10 years experience working with babies and toddlers.

Last signed in : 2016-02-29 22:02:38

M**** S*****

Age : 62
Gender : Female
Westcliff on Sea, Essex

I am a mature thinking, punctual individual. As a mother of three, I have natural instinct for caring for children.

Last signed in : 2016-02-27 15:05:26

E**** N*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am 27, female, professionalnanny. Paediatric first aider with new CRB check and checkable references, willing to register with Ofsted if needed.

Last signed in : 2016-02-27 14:14:55

Z**** J*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a reliable, honest and kind person with an extensive experience in childcare.

Last signed in : 2016-02-26 18:43:24

a**** p*****

Age : 54
Gender : Female
london, London

I am a highly experienced nanny and housekeeper and am comfortable working with all ages of children from newborn to school age.

Last signed in : 2016-02-26 21:58:47

T**** A*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
Forest Hill, London

- I have a first aid certificate from Red Cross. - I have DBS checks. - I have a course certificate.(Common Core Skill And Knowledge).