Last signed in: 2016-03-31 12:10:29

E***** L*****

Nanny in White British

Age : 26
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
White British, London

8 £ per hour

E***** L*****'s Bio

I am a friendly, enthusiastic person and enjoy being with children of all ages. I like music, playing games, drama, reading and generally having fun.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I have worked full time as a teacher in a nursery school for 6 months, with children aged 2 - 3. I also run summer camps for children aged 7-15.

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    I have always loved working with children, and so since the age of 16 I have spent my extra time working at nurseries as teachers, babysitting, and running youth camps in the holidays. I enjoy engaging with children, aswell as helping with their education

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    • Teen
    • Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Cognitive Disabilities
      • Social/Emotional
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Asperger's Syndrome
      • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
      • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
      • Autism
      • Delayed Speech
      • Dyslexia
      • Hearing Loss
      • Learning Disabilities

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-08-01

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    2016-10-01

    Skills & Abilities

    Through my expereince I have learnt how to fully look after children. I can put them to bed, feed and cook for them, change their nappies, take them to the toilet, play with them, take them on trips, and in general be a fun part of their lives.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 1 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    nw2 4sb

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 1