Last signed in: 2016-05-05 08:04:10

L***** D*****

Nanny in Worcester park

Age : 26
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Worcester park , Surrey

12 £ per hour

L***** D*****'s Bio

Hi my names Lauren. I am currently working in a nursery with the babies. I am fun, reliable and would love to help out.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Childcare level 2 Childcare level 3 First aid trained Health and social level 2


I am currently working in a nursery for over a year now. Before I studied childcare level 3 at college for 2 years which involved being at placements/different settings (school and nurserys). Also, childcare level 2 at school for 2 years.

Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
  • Toddler
  • Teen
  • Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Epilepsy
    • Seizures


Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
    Available to start from::

    2016-05-05 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    Monday - Thursday. However can be more if needed

    • First Aid Trainings
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 2 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    Kt4 8nl


    Education Level: GCSE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 12

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £