Last signed in: 2016-05-11 15:41:59

H***** C*****

Nanny in Warrington

Age : 43
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Warrington, Cheshire

10 £ per hour

H***** C*****'s Bio

Hi iam holly , i have been a part time nanny for 7 years and have also worked in nurserys. Iam a mum to a 14 year old boy.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1


Nvq level 3 childcare , up to date first aid certificate, lots of childcare courses taken whilst working at nursery.


  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I really enjoy working with children. I have 17 years experience in childcare. I have worked in nurserys .as well as nanny for spanish and asian familys.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 6 To 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Has 6 to 10 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Physical Disabilities
      • Social/Emotional
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Asperger's Syndrome
      • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
      • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
      • Autism
      Experience providing services:
      • Dressing Assistance
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Feeding Tube
      • Positive Behavioral Support

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
    Available to start from::

    2016-09-01 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    Iam reliable and flexible and believe in fun learning.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 17 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5