Last signed in: 2016-06-02 13:02:51

H***** J*****

Nanny in London

Age : 33
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

500 £ per hour

H***** J*****'s Bio

I am a 28 year old primary school teacher originally from New Zealand. I currently teach a Year 4 class at a school in East Finchley.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


2012 Graduate Diploma in Primary Teaching Waikato University, New Zealand 2008 Bachelor of Performing and Screen Arts Unitec, Auckland, NZ


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have been teaching primary school for the last 3 years working with children aged 5-9 years old. Before that I worked for a year in an early childhood centre working with children aged 1-4 years old. I have had many babysitting jobs over the years.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
    Available to start from::


    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    I am very reliable and responsible. I am enthusiastic and fun because I love working with kids. I have years of experience working with children in both a formal and informal capacity, and am very confident in my abilities.

    • First Aid Trainings


    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 4 years experience
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    NW2 1HX


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 500

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £