Last signed in: 2016-06-03 18:28:24

A***** B*****

Nanny in London Streatham

Age : 36
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London Streatham , London

660 £ per hour

A***** B*****'s Bio

I am an honest, fun,calm caring nanny children in my care are always safe I plan fun filled educational activities both indoors and outside too

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1


NVQ Level 3 Early Years and Childcare Development April 2007 Paediatric First Aid 7 th May 2016 DBS Enhanced Background Check April 2016 Medical Awareness Safe Handling Babies & Children 15th March 2008 Child Health Matters 26th April 2008 Supporting Children with English Second Language 15 March 2008 Child Protection or Early Years Practitioners 11 February 2008 Revisiting Wonder Of Child Development 19th January 2008 Listening to Children & Manage Behaviour 10 Oct 2002


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have cared for many children from Twins aged 7 months & 2 year old sibling, multiple, special needs, different ages from newborn to school aged children. NVQ 3 Qualified in Early Childhood Development April 2007 DBS Background Check 1st April 2016

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    • Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Physical Disabilities
      • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Delayed Speech
      • Premature Newborn
      Experience providing services:
      • Administering Medication
      • Assistance With Transportation
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Grooming and Hygiene
    Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
    Available to start from::


    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    I am a calm caring individual, hardworking always on the go and enjoy helping out around the home during quiet times. I have worked for many private families and have experience within a private fully staffed household. I am a discreet Nanny

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training


    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 10 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW16 SW2 SW4


    Education Level: GCSE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 660

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 1